Meet the Shobe Team


Our overall goal as financial professionals is to exceed your expectations with lasting relationships. Our professionals are educated, credentialed, experienced and readily available to help you pursue your financial goals!

Edward Louis Shobe

Edward Louis Shobe

CFP®, CLU®

Chairman

eshobe@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7011

Jason P. Windham

Jason P. Windham

CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CIMA®, AIF®

President

jwindham@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7023

Craig A. Kliebert

Craig A. Kliebert

CFP®

Senior Vice President

ckliebert@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7021

Corey P. Luckett

Corey P. Luckett

CFP®, AIF®

Vice President

cluckett@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7024

Zainab M. Gandhi

Zainab M. Gandhi

CFP®

Vice President, Houston

zgandhi@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7022

Erin Sigur Sibley

Erin Sigur Sibley

CFP®, CRPS®

Financial Planner

esibley@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7019

Bailey McNamara

Bailey McNamara

CFP®

Financial Planner

bmcnamara@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7034

Joseph Dearman

Joseph Dearman

Financial Advisor

jdearman@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7038

Mason Goynes

Mason Goynes

Financial Advisor

mgoynes@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7017

Shawna S. Goodly

Shawna S. Goodly

Client Services Specialist

sgoodly@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7012

Jessica Petrilak

Jessica Petrilak

Client Services Manager

jpetrilak@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7014

Patti Ann Weidenbacher

Patti Ann Weidenbacher

Office Manager

pweidenbacher@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7035

Connie Lieux

Connie Lieux

Compliance and Special Projects Manager

clieux@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7036

Jennifer Trahan

Jennifer Trahan

Executive Assistant

jtrahan@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT.

Kathleen O. Brune

Kathleen O. Brune

Manager, Accounting and Human Resources

kbrune@shobe.com

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7015

Susan S. Windham

Susan S. Windham

Vice President

(225) 763-7010 EXT. 7045